Q Menu
< Qualifications
< Art and Design
< Biology
< Business
< Chemistry
< Combined Science
< Computer Science
< Criminology
< Design and Technology
< Drama (and Theatre)
< Economics
< Electronics
< English Language
< English Language and Literature
< English Literature
< Environmental Science
< Film Studies
< Food Preparation and Nutrition
< French
< Geography
< Geology
< German
< Health and Social Care
< History
< Hospitality and Catering
< Latin
< Law
< Mathematics
< Media Studies
< Medical Science
< Music
< Physical Education
< Physics
< Psychology
< Religious Studies
< Sociology
< Spanish
< Leadership and Management
< Contact Us

Subject Contacts

Whether you need direct access to expert advice, information on teacher training courses or want to learn more about the right digital resources for your students, our subject specialists can help.

LArt and Design
Mari Bradbury | Subject Officer

Mike Saltmarsh | Subject Support Officer (AS/A level)
029 2026 5005 | mike.saltmarsh@eduqas.co.uk

Anna Parker | Subject Support Officer (GCSE)
029 2026 5123 | anna.parker@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Art and Design qualifications page
GCSE Art and Design qualification page

LBusiness
Stephen Oliver | Subject Officer

Clare Williams | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5059 | clare.williams@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Business qualifications page
GCSE Business qualification page

LComputer Science

Andy Parker | Subject Officer | 029 20 265137 | andy.parker@eduqas.co.uk

Kwai Wong | Subject Support Officer| 029 2026 5332 | kwai.wong@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Computer Science qualifications page
GCSE Computer Science qualification page

LCriminology
Karen Bushell | Subject Officer

Andrew O'Regan | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5097 | andrew.oregan@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
Level 3 Criminology qualification page

LDesign and Technology
Steve Howells | Subject Officer

Rhodri Jenkins | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5118 | rhodri.jenkins@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Design and Technology qualifications page
GCSE Design and Technology qualification page

LDrama (and Theatre)

Wyn Jones | Subject Officer | 029 2026 5316 | wyn.jones@eduqas.co.uk

Sara Evans | Subject Support Officer | 029 2026 5361 | sara.evans@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Drama and Theatre qualifications page
GCSE Drama qualification page

LEconomics
Stephen Oliver | Subject Officer

Clare Williams | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5059 | clare.williams@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Economics qualifications page

LElectronics

Philip Glover | Subject Officer | 029 2026 5477 | philip.glover@eduqas.co.uk

Matthew Roberts | Subject Support Officer | 029 2026 5380 | matthew.roberts@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Electronics qualifications page
GCSE level Electronics qualification page

LEnglish Language
Kirsten Wilcock
Subject Officer (AS/A level)
Nancy Hutt
Subject Officer (GCSE)

Mike Williams | Subject Support Officer (AS/A level)
029 2026 5129 | mike.williams@eduqas.co.uk

Matt Oatley | Subject Support Officer (GCSE)
029 2026 5054 | gcseenglish@eduqas.co.uk

Lewis Beecham | Subject Support Officer (GCSE)
029 2026 5051 | gcseenglish@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level English Language qualifications page
GCSE English Language qualification page

LEnglish Language and Literature
Rhodri Jones | Subject Officer

Mike Williams | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5129 | mike.williams@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level English Language and Literature qualifications page

LEnglish Literature
Rhodri Jones
Subject Officer (AS/A level)
Julia Harrison
Subject Officer (GCSE)

Mike Williams | Subject Support Officer (AS/A level)
029 2026 5129 | mike.williams@eduqas.co.uk

Matt Oatley | Subject Support Officer (GCSE)
029 2026 5054 | gcseenglish@eduqas.co.uk

Lewis Beecham | Subject Support Officer (GCSE)
029 2026 5051 | gcseenglish@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level English Literature qualifications page
GCSE English Literature qualification page

LEnvironmental Science
Llinos Wood | Subject Officer

Sarah Price | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5103 | sarah.price@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
Level 3 Environmental Science qualification page

LFilm Studies

Rebecca Ellis | Subject Officer | 029 2026 5483 | rebecca.ellis@eduqas.co.uk

Jodie Mearing-Lane | Subject Support Officer | 029 2026 5101 | jodie.mearing-lane@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Film Studies qualifications page
GCSE Film Studies qualification page

LFood Preparation and Nutrition
Allison Candy | Subject Officer

Gemma Edwards | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5115 | gemma.edwards@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
GCSE Food Preparation and Nutrition qualification page

LGeography
Erin Roberts
Subject Officer (AS/A level)
Andrew Owen
Subject Officer (GCSE)

Steve James | Subject Support Officer (AS/A level/GCSE A)
029 2026 5029 | steve.james@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Geography qualifications page
GCSE Geography A qualification page
GCSE Geography B qualification page

Robert Williams | Subject Support Officer (GCSE B)
029 2026 5313 | robert.williams@eduqas.co.uk

LGeology
David Evans | Subject Officer

Sarah Price | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5103 | sarah.price@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Geology qualifications page
GCSE Geology qualification page

LHealth and Social Care
Karen Bushell | Subject Officer

Hilary Wyman | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5333 | hilary.wyman@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
Level 1/2 Health and Social Care

LHistory
Dylan Jones | Subject Officer

Greg Lewis | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5035 | greg.lewis@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
GCSE History qualification page

LHospitality and Catering
Allison Candy | Subject Officer

Gemma Edwards | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5115 | gemma.edwards@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
Level 1/2 Hospitality and Catering qualification page

LLatin
Alan Clague | Subject Officer

Matt Oatley | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5054 | matthew.oatley@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
GCSE Latin qualification page

LLaw

Joanna Lewis | Subject Officer | 029 2026 5167 | joanna.lewis@eduqas.co.uk

Christopher Barfoot | Subject Support Officer | 029 2026 5094 | christopher.barfoot@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Law qualifications page

LMathematics
Kathryn Rees
Subject Officer (AS/A level)
Syra Saddique
Subject Officer (GCSE)

Sophie Gibbs | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5199 | sophie.gibbs@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
GCSE Mathematics qualification page

LMedia Studies
Jo Johnson | Subject Officer

Sally Cunliffe | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5460 | sally.cunliffe@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Media Studies qualifications page
GCSE Media Studies qualification page

LMedical Science
Llinos Wood | Subject Officer

Sarah Price | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5103 | sarah.price@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
GCSE Media Studies qualification page

LModern Foreign Languages
Amanda Roberts
Subject Officer (GCSE German, GCSE and AS/A level French)
Karl Sage
Subject Officer (GCSE and AS/A level Spanish, AS/A level German)

Candice Dempster | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5031 | candice.dempster@eduqas.co.uk

Claire Williams | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5039 | claire.williams@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification

LMusic

Rachel Edwards | Subject Officer | 029 2026 5482| rachel.edwards@eduqas.co.uk

Catrin Budd | Subject Support Officer | 029 2026 5142 | catrin.budd@eduqas.co.uk

Sara Evans | Subject Support Officer | 029 2026 5361 | sara.evans@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Music qualifications page
GCSE Music qualification page

LPhysical Education
Michael Neale | Subject Officer

Andrew O'Regan | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5097 | andrew.oregan@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Phsycial Education qualifications page
GCSE Phsycial Education qualification page

LPsychology
Rachel Dodge | Subject Officer

Robert Williams | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5313 | robert.williams@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Psychology qualifications page

LReligious Studies
Andrew Pearce
Subject Officer (AS/A level)
Lynda Maddock
Subject Officer (GCSE)

Christopher Barfoot | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5094 | christopher.barfoot@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Religious Studies qualifications page
GCSE Religious Studies qualification page

LScience
Liane Adams | Subject Officer (Biology)
Jonathan Owen | Subject Officer (Chemistry)
Helen Francis | Subject Officer (Physics and Combined Science)
Llinos Wood | Subject Officer (Level 3 qualifications)

Matthew Roberts | Subject Support Officer (AS/A level)
029 2026 5380 | matthew.roberts@eduqas.co.uk

Gareth Summerill | Subject Support Officer (GCSE)
029 2026 5140 | gareth.summerill@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification

LSociology

Joanna Lewis | Subject Officer | 029 2026 5167 | joanna.lewis@eduqas.co.uk

Eira Morgan | Subject Support Officer | 029 2026 5183 | eira.morgan@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
AS/A level Sociology qualifications page
GCSE Sociology qualification page

LStatistical Problem Solving Using Software
Syra Saddique | Subject Officer

Sophie Gibbs | Subject Support Officer
029 2026 5199 | sophie.gibbs@eduqas.co.uk

Learn more about your qualification:
Level 3 Statistical Problem Solving Using Software qualification page